Thursday, December 18, 2014

Christmas


The clinic will be closed on Thursday 12-25-2014 and on Friday 12-26-2014
Also closed on Thursday 01-01-2014 and on Friday 01-02-2014.

Wishing everybody a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Midterm Elections 2014

Please exercise your right and vote. Every vote counts...

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Check out this story at KATC.

Check out this story at KATC.: Bicyclist struck by unmarked police car on Johnston Street.

Just a kind reminder to always ride with traffic when riding your bicycle...

Friday, August 29, 2014

Laborday

The clinic will be closed for physical and manual therapy on Monday September 1st 
in observation of 
Labor Day. 
We wish everybody a safe and fun weekend!

Monday, June 30, 2014

4TH of July

Clinic will be closed on Friday in observation of Independence Day. 
We will be open again on Monday, July 7TH.
Wishing everybody a safe and happy 4TH of July!

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Happy Mother's Day

 Wishing all moms a Happy Mother's Day!

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Happy Easter

Wishing everybody a Happy Easter!

Friday, April 4, 2014

New Office Manager at Practice of Pain Management

I'm happy to introduce our new office manager, Chanel Gaude!!
Chanel is the new face\voice of the Practice of Pain Management. Besides her efficiency, her wonderful smile and spirit will add to the healing we attempt to provide!! 

Sunday, March 16, 2014

St. Patricks Day

Wishing everybody a Safe and Happy St. Patricks Day!!

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Happy Mardi Gras

Clinic will be closed on Mardi Gras, Tuesday March 4th 2014.
Wishing everybody a safe and Happy Mardi Gras!

Monday, January 27, 2014

Winter Snow Sleet

Clinic will be closed Tuesday 01-28-2014 due to inclement weather.
Hopefully we'll be open again on Wednesday 01-29-2014